[Anime]I''s

  • Shed tears
  • Impressed
RSS
Other media: Comics:I''s / Drama:I''s
Anime total pnts rank Rank 627in 6,424 titlesTotal 48 / Deviation 55.40
Anime avg pnts Rank 1,520in 2,856 titlesAvg 0.69=Good/70 reviews
Anime rank of 2002 Rank 32in 159 titles
Statics of evaluation and Ranking
Reviews' statics
Post review by myself
Character/Setting2.00(Very good)2
Story2.00(Very good)2
Graphic0.00(Normal)2
Music0.00(Normal)2
Voice/Actor0.00(Normal)2
Shed tears100%2/2
Impressed100%2/2
Sexy50%1/2
Cute50%1/2
Brave50%1/2
Sad50%1/2
Romantic50%1/2
Friendship50%1/2
Made me think50%1/2
Enjoyed50%1/2
Cool50%1/2
Interesting50%1/2
Funny50%1/2
Hot heart0%0/2
Beautiful0%0/2
Moral0%0/2
Scareful0%0/2
Shocked0%0/2
Learned something0%0/2
Poll
Information about this title

Yosei Morino
Masakazu Katsura Weekly Shonen Jump SHUEISHA
Shigenori Kageyama
RINSHIN
HondaYasunori
Kumi Sakuma Nakane Kasumi
Takahiro sakurai Miho Yoshioka
Tamaki Nakanishi Sayaka Isoyama
Atsushi Kisaichi
Akira Ishida
Kobayashi Sanae
Shiho Kawaragi
Kazuya Ichijou
This description has the part which was created by referencing Wikipedia, so the licence of GFDL is applied to this description.
Japan Released:2002/12/09(Mon) Media(ex. DVD) / End:2004/03/25
89,4019670
Recently views
2122111021
  Limit by opinioin
Search in this page
2000/02/13 Very Good(+2 pnt) [Unable to delete by yourself/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:3(60%) Normal:1(20%) Bad:1(20%)] / Provider: 0 Host:1897
I think that this anime is incredible... the story line fairly easy to follow, and the artwork is exceptionally good.

2000/08/29 Very Good(+2 pnt) [Unable to delete by yourself/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:1(100%) Normal:0(0%) Bad:0(0%)] / Provider: 0 Host:2107
I like this cartoon and I"s 's artist
I have all his produce
That's Shadow lady ,DNA,VDO girl and I"s
Thank you and hope him to have new produce

2001/11/21 Favorite comment [Unable to delete by yourself/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:2(100%) Normal:0(0%) Bad:0(0%)] / Provider: 0 Host:2781
Personally, i was blown away by the detail and drawing strategy of this. I was mezmorized at the way things were done, the way each strand of hair was put into place. Though very few pictures show up when searching, i have tried to study the art, and am still not successful. I think everything about this anime is wonderful. (of course the drawing) but the story line was incredible and not complicated as Mixhelle mentioned.

2001/12/12 Best(+3 pnt) [Unable to delete by yourself/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:3(100%) Normal:0(0%) Bad:0(0%)] / Provider: 0 Host:2441
i tue ce manga

2002/01/16 Very Good(+2 pnt) [Unable to delete by yourself/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:7(100%) Normal:0(0%) Bad:0(0%)] / Provider: 0 Host:2493
One of the best manga i ever read...great storyline and fantastic drawings..

2005/02/25 Normal(+0 pnt) [Edit/Delete/Suggest to delete/Show only this review or post sympathy comment/]
by (Skip) Review history[Good:0(0%) Normal:1(100%) Bad:0(0%)] / Provider: 987 Host:788 Browser: 4184
im fan of the I"s manga.how can i find this animation tell me

The below reviews are translated automatically from Japanese ones. To post your review to English version, please click here.




↑Top