Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan Episode 05 Millionaire Village: Opening: : Fan registration

岸辺露伴は動かないのテーマcomposer:Yugo Kanno
arranger:Yugo Kanno

Fan registration

1. This is the fan registration. You can post only one time for this. If you want to talk about this again, please use fan bbs.
2. If the post cannot be seen as fan's post, it will be removed.
3. Please use one handle name.
4. Don't write personal information.
5. Don't write the sentence like chain mail.

Your name(You can post once/Keep using the same name in db)
The reason why you are a fan of this (Only English message is acceptable)